INTRO – MORSCHEK96

 

Annyeong..!!

.

.

badge9f8876273bf9ef747f6693d42d3676616864f9b1

Welcome to my space..

Let me introduce, my name is Anita Raya and you guys can call me Anita or Raya or Ray (some of my friend call me like that). Student of Islamic State University of Malang (Univ Islam Negeri Malang), major English Language and Letters (that’s why i use english).

I’m 96L, and my biases in EXO is KAI and Luhan.^^

My hobby is dancing (yeah, I can dance too) even in my old high school I’m a cheerleader LOL😀 but it was.

Wanna chit chat w/ me? ask me something? here I go ⇓

Contact

Line ID : raylei29

Twiter : @lovanita_

E-mail : rayanita76@gmail.com

See you~

3 thoughts on “INTRO – MORSCHEK96

  1. Ping-balik: Dear EXOFFI, Shuu – EXO FanFiction Indonesia

  2. Ping-balik: Dear EXOFFI, ARRYLEA | EXO FanFiction Indonesia

  3. Ping-balik: Dear EXOFFI, ARRYLEA – EXO FanFiction Indonesia

Pip~ Pip~ Pip~

